Support the right of all UK residents, and of UK citizens living abroad, to vote in general elections and referendums.

7 MPs have signed so far.
Clive LewisNorwich SouthLabour
Geraint DaviesSwansea WestLabour
Lloyd Russell-MoyleBrighton, KemptownLabour
Layla MoranOxford West and AbingdonLib Dem
George HowarthKnowsleyLabour
David LammyTottenhamLabour
Stephen DoughtyCardiff South and PenarthLabour

Note: there may be a short delay before all signatures are updated.